A vacancy has arisen for the position of Vice Chair of the NIA Decommissioning & Existing Generation Group

Anita Bogh, formally of Amentum stepped down as deputy chair of the group following her departure from the industry.  We will therefore be holding an election for Vice Chair to support the Chair, Connor Deehan from PA Consulting.

We have SIX candidates (listed below) and their statements can be found at the bottom of this page.

Roger Todd, Cavendish Nuclear
Jim Hill, Eadon Consulting
Alex Scott, Mammoet 
Ozma Taylor, Nuvia
Laura Jackson, Tetra Tech
Mel Jones, Westinghouse

Voting is restricted to NIA member companies and each company is permitted to vote a maximum of twice. If more than two votes are received from your company then all votes will be invalidated and you will be asked to resubmit.

To cast your vote click HERE

Voting will be a preferred voting system (ranking candidates from your favourite to least favourite) and votes will be confidential.

Voting will close Wednesday 31 August and results will be shared on Friday 2 September.

If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]